Watch 24 2013 Anil Kapoor Season 1 All Episodes Download

Anil-Kapoor-24 download

Plot: This thriller series focuses on an anti-terrorist unit agent named Jai Singh Rathod who has twenty-four hours to save the country from a major terrorist attack.
24 is an Indian television drama that aired from 4 October 2013 through 21 December 2013 and was based on the American series of the same name. The Hindi language show is written by Rensil D’Silva, Bhavani Iyer & Priya Pinto, directed by Abhinay Deo and produced by Anil Kapoor Films.The Hindi version of 24 is the first adaptation of the show, the India rights for which were acquired from Fox and 24 producer Howard Gordon by Anil Kapoor Films. In Nov 2011, Kapoor’s production house signed a INR100 crore ($20 million) deal to adapt the series. Kapoor plays the lead role (similar to Jack Bauer) in the show. The show is set in Mumbai (Bombay) with the main set of the Anti-Terrorist Unit (ATU) being a replica of the one in the original series. Bollywood actors Anupam Kher and Shabana Azmi both have cameo performances in the show.The season is directed by Abhinay Deo, written by Rensil D’Silva and Bhavani Iyer and is supervised by Manisha Sharma
Ratings: 7.8/10

 Language: Hindi

 Creator (s): Abhinay Deo

 File Size Each Episode: 125MB

 Genre(s): Action | Drama | Thriller

 Released On: 4 October 2013 – 21 December 2013

 Star Cast: Anil Kapoor, Tisca Chopra, Mandira Bedi, Yurin Suri, Pooja Ruparel, Shivani Tanksale, Adhir Bhatt, Ajinkya Deo, Rahul Singh, Priyanka Bosen
Click Here To Get Information About TV Series 24 (2013) Season 1 Click Here To Watch Trailer Of TV Series 24 (2013) Season 1

Screen Shot Of Hindi TV  Series 24 (2013) Season 1 Download And Watch Online Free At World4ufree.Org

Downloading Links

Click Here To Get Sample
Click Here To Get Episode 01-03
Click Here To Get Episode 04-06
Click Here To Get Episode 07-09
Click Here To Get Episode 10-12
Click Here To Get Episode 13-15
Click Here To Get Episode 16-18
Click Here To Get Episode 19-21
Click Here To Get Episode 22-24

You May Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *